## **Safety Commission (5)**

Commissioners (Term: 4 years)

VACANT (R) Chair

Paula Edmonson James (R) Appointed: September 2014 Expiration: September 2022

Joseph Wong (BO) Vice Chair
Appointed: March 2019 M.A. Khan (R)

Expiration: March 2023 Appointed: June 2002 (McDonalds, 14480 SPA) Expiration: June 2022

Alex Abraham (BO) Commission meets in January, April, July and

Appointed: March 2019

October (Resolution 2014-170)

Posidoppy & pop byginess own

Residency & non-business owners membership

Expiration: March 2023 qualifications (Resolution 2018-065)

(R.C. Liquors, 13350 SPA) (R) = Resident

(BO) = Business Owner

Engineer – odd year Police – even year

## Ex-officio members (non-voting) / Staff Liaisons:

Public Works Director/City Engineer: Jill Mercurio/Ronalyn Nonato

Email: RonalynN@SanPabloCA.gov - Phone: 215-3065

For Chief of Police/Police Dept: Lieutenant John Benone

Email: JohnB@SanPabloCA.gov - Phone: 215-3162